Live Performance Forward Tests Profitability Comparison

This table below aims to guide you to explore and investigate the profitability of the best Forex robot that fits your style of trade by checking the top Forex robots live performance results. The trading systems indexed below are arranged according to their performances so that the best Forex robot will be at the top and remains there till another one performs better so it rises and takes its place. These live performance forward tests are the official ones managed by the expert advisors authors, some of them are running on live accounts and others on demo.

A Total of 37 Forex Robots
Forex Robot  Started  Gain  Profit Total
Links
Broker  Leverage  Type  Absolute  Daily  Monthly  Drawdown  Amount  Factor  Pips  Trades  (%) Won Trades 
Balance Chart & Link
#1 Mar 18, 2016 +54545.64% $272728.18 2.94 612.8 315 174 (55%)
Manhattan FX  Tickmill 1:500 Demo +54545.64% 6.51% 593.46% 21.36% Manhattan FX System by fxrobotreviews | Myfxbook
#2 Jun 24, 2014 +42035.44% $2101772.07 3.01 2407.8 1061 610 (57%)
Everex Elite  Tickmill 1:500 Demo +42035.44% 0.84% 28.48% 11.39% Everex Elite Tickmill System by fxrobotreviews | Myfxbook
#3 Oct 14, 2015 +26352.41% $263524.14 2.06 1461.7 931 512 (55%)
SteroidFX  Tickmill 1:500 Demo +26352.41% 2.38% 102.42% 13.88% Forex Steroid (SteroidFX) System by fxrobotreviews | Myfxbook
#4 Mar 30, 2015 +17786.13% $1778613.22 1.98 3592.3 2536 1267 (50%)
Goldbull PRO  Tickmill 1:500 Demo +17786.13% 1.18% 42.08% 18.57% GoldBull Pro Tickmill System by fxrobotreviews | Myfxbook
#5 Jan 30, 2015 +11625.9% $170136.87 49.53 19938.8 450 398 (88%)
Swing Trader PRO Synergy FX 1:200 Real +9483.5% 0.93% 99.98% 21.71% Swing Trader PRO System System by swingtraderpro | Myfxbook
#6 Mar 05, 2014 +7814.09% $468845.70 1.31 5181.0 828 379 (46%)
KeltnerPRO Synergy FX 1:100 Real +7814.1% 0.53% 17.30% 58.74% KeltnerPRO - Jared | Myfxbook
#7 Dec 10, 2013 +3628.49% $180698.55 1.66 4081.2 836 541 (65%)
REV Trader PRO Synergy FX 1:400 Real +3632.15% 0.39% 12.54% 22.00% REV Trader PRO REAL | Myfxbook
#8 Apr 21, 2013 +2568.31% $78437.38 2.74 2651.9 426 383 (90%)
Vortex Trader PRO Synergy FX 1:200 Real +2244.28% 0.29% 9.04% 17.83% Vortex Trader PRO System by vortextraderpro | Myfxbook
#9 Apr 17, 2014 +2371.2% $117019.78 2.42 3237.4 514 488 (95%)
Channel Trader PRO Synergy FX 1:100 Real +2364.04% 0.41% 13.09% 24.36% Channel Trader PRO System by channeltraderpro | Myfxbook
#10 Mar 19, 2014 +439236.49% $258448.44 2.83 1252.3 669 627 (94%)
Broker Arbitrage Deutsche Trading 1:200 Real +2123.24% 1.03% 413.80% 41.53% BrokerArbitrage | Myfxbook
#11 Jun 26, 2015 +1406.38% $77350.77 1.21 3317.3 3439 2449 (71%)
MaxScalper Synergy FX 1:200 Real +1406.38% 0.79% 26.71% 36.40% MAX Scalper System by maxscalper | Myfxbook
#12 Mar 23, 2015 +883.8% $43781.00 23.18 885.4 118 114 (97%)
Scalp Trader PRO Synergy FX 1:100 Real +875.62% 0.50% 20.05% 9.25% Scalp Trader PRO System by scalptraderpro | Myfxbook
#13 Jan 14, 2014 +1105.77% $33173.02 1.33 948.2 632 318 (50%)
FXOxygen  FXOpen 1:500 Real +1105.77% 0.29% 8.95% 36.33% FXOxygen_Secure System by FXOxygen | Myfxbook
#14 Jul 29, 2014 +885.44% $44138.95 4.39 8363.1 426 411 (96%)
Pivot Trader Pro Synergy FX 1:400 Real +885.44% 0.33% 10.35% 24.12% Pivot Trader PRO Automated System by pivottraderpro | Myfxbook
#15 Jun 23, 2015 +1161.53% $17422.88 1.56 -1557.8 288 197 (68%)
PowerfulForex  FXOpen 1:500 Real +1161.53% 0.73% 24.53% 42.62% PowerfulForex System by powerfulforex | Myfxbook
#16 Mar 25, 2015 +920.23% $9211.21 1.64 2630.2 665 529 (80%)
Forex Earth Robot  Alpari NZ 1:500 Demo +897.38% 0.53% 17.93% 42.86% Forex Earth Robot GBP/USD System by ProForexCompany | Myfxbook
#17 Feb 26, 2013 +667.9% $14414.55 2.08 1364.0 1407 990 (70%)
FX-Builder  Forex4you - Real +584.49% 0.17% 5.26% 38.94% FXStabilizer - Durable System by fx_skill | Myfxbook
#18 Feb 26, 2013 +667.9% $14414.55 2.08 1364.0 1407 990 (70%)
FxStabilizer  Forex4you - Real +584.49% 0.17% 5.26% 38.94% FXStabilizer - Durable System by fx_skill | Myfxbook
#19 May 21, 2012 +354.73% $354732.97 1.92 232.6 310 286 (92%)
GPS Forex Robot  FX Choice 1:200 Real +354.73% 0.10% 3.13% 9.79% GPS Robot FxChoice 100k System by ForexMark | Myfxbook
#20 Feb 12, 2015 +484.98% $48498.09 1.45 9372.2 1084 629 (58%)
Hedge Track Trader  FXOpen 1:500 Real +484.98% 0.36% 12.99% 36.10% Hedge Track Trader System by HTTrader | Myfxbook
#21 Nov 06, 2011 +235.39% $11769.60 1.89 1719.8 773 572 (74%)
Iris Fx  FinFx 1:100 Demo +272.13% 0.07% 3.71% 8.97% IrisFx_FinFx System by EMIT | Myfxbook
#22 Apr 10, 2015 +452.14% €3617.15 2.03 879.9 229 184 (80%)
EAImpala  Alpari RU 1:500 Real +452.14% 0.41% 16.24% 46.70% Impala 2 ALL - Previous v2.0 System by Impalainc | Myfxbook
#23 Dec 04, 2014 +440.25% $2154.41 1.41 2994.1 345 177 (51%)
Forex Trend Detector ThinkForex 1:500 Real +352.3% 0.30% 9.44% 48.29% Forex Trend Detector System by fxtrenddetector | Myfxbook
#24 Jun 20, 2010 +256.92% $12846.02 1.08 3907.0 1742 1089 (63%)
Forex Combo System  Alpari UK 1:500 Demo +256.92% 0.06% 2.31% 46.21% Forex COMBO System System by fxcombo | Myfxbook
#25 Apr 15, 2015 +185.98% $1859.78 1.20 2467.4 1435 1034 (72%)
Forex Diamond  Alpari RU 1:500 Demo +185.98% 0.29% 8.99% 31.63% Forex Diamond EA GBPUSD System by forexdiamond | Myfxbook
#26 Nov 02, 2011 +206.4% $2099.48 1.23 1042.1 594 447 (75%)
WallStreet Forex Robot  Alpari NZ 1:500 Real +197.44% 0.07% 2.00% 41.19% WallStreet EUR33+GBP30 System by forexwallstreet | Myfxbook
#27 Jan 23, 2015 +107.33% 1.78 3599.1 128 70 (55%)
CabEX EA  Darwinex 1:200 Real +107.33% 0.15% 4.52% 7.67% CabEX System by forexgermany | Myfxbook
#28 Apr 15, 2010 +378.03% $4345.53 1.27 6803.6 4163 2876 (69%)
Forex Real Profit EA MB Trading 1:50 Real +119.12% 0.07% 2.35% 31.96% Forex Real Profit EA-4 System by fxrealprofitea | Myfxbook
#29 Jan 14, 2016 +114.47% $1144.73 1.49 1299.8 568 379 (67%)
Dynamic Pro Scalper  Alpari RU 1:500 Demo +114.47% 0.55% 17.88% 23.98% Dynamic Pro Scalper 1000 System by automatedfxtools | Myfxbook
#30 Jun 03, 2012 +168.19% $20709.95 2.27 -3502.1 1289 750 (58%)
Forex Warrior  GrandCapital 1:500 Real +103.25% 0.07% 10.82% 26.72% ForexWarrior.net GBP/USD_set2 System by Forex_Warrior | Myfxbook
#31 Feb 08, 2016 +88.78% $1775.52 1.41 1180.4 663 524 (79%)
Volatility Factor  Alpari RU 1:500 Demo +88.78% 0.49% 15.74% 19.23% Volatility Factor v7.0 EURUSD+GBPUSD System by volatilityfactor | Myfxbook
#32 Sep 26, 2013 +58.59% $292.97 1.17 1809.7 1470 1002 (68%)
Easy Walker FX  IC Markets 1:400 Real +58.59% 0.09% 2.61% 26.43% Easy Walker FX - ICMarkerts System by EasyWalkerFX | Myfxbook
#33 Jul 22, 2013 +49.65% USC2517.53 1.10 245510.0 4281 3057 (71%)
Drive Gold  Profiforex 1:500 Real +49.17% 0.04% 1.26% 15.70% Drive Gold Real Money Profi Forex Account No. 3 System by drivegold | Myfxbook
#34 Apr 01, 2016 +184.08% $6302.18 1.86 -2682.9 1946 1338 (69%)
Benefit EA  Forex4you 1:1000 Real +73.13% 1.35% 49.63% 53.93% BEN_491 System by BenefitEA | Myfxbook
#35 Feb 02, 2015 +34.39% $1720.65 1.13 2208.4 259 90 (35%)
Forex Trend Hunter  Alpari RU 1:500 Demo +34.18% 0.06% 1.92% 17.98% Forex Trend Hunter System by automatedfxtools | Myfxbook
#36 Jan 31, 2016 +23.49% 1.31 962.0 212 110 (52%)
RayBOT  IC Markets 1:500 Real +23.49% 0.22% 6.79% 7.56% RayBOT System by forexgermany | Myfxbook
#37 Feb 12, 2012 +13.45% $40.47 1.98 433.7 178 151 (85%)
Forex Megadroid  FxPrivate 1:100 Real +13.44% 0.01% 0.59% 5.16% Forex Megadroid System by birt | Myfxbook

Table Header Titles

  • Robot: the Forex robot name including its rating order number according to the RFR Index that reflects its overall performanc, the name holds a link to its review article page.
  • Broker: the broker name providing the trading account.
  • Type: the trading account type, whether real or demo.
  • Started: the date of starting using the account for trading.
  • Gain: the total amount gained calculated in relation to the deposits sum of the which in most cases will be the initial deposit only.
  • Drawdown: the largest difference between a balance peak and the lowest following bottom as calculated by Myfxbook.
  • Profit amount: the sum of all positive trades return.
  • Profit factor: the sum of all positive trades divided by the sum of all negative trades, if below 1 this means that the robot is not currently profitable which should also be recognizable from the other stats.
  • Pips: the sum of all pips realized by all the closed trades, not including the floating pips count that might be the result of any open trade.
  • Total Trades: the sum of all trades, won and lost.
  • (%) Won Trades: the percent of trades with a positive return.
  • Balance chart: a small thumbnail image for the account balance chart, you can navigate to Myfxbook live page by clicking this chart image.

How Do We Rate & Compare Forex Robots?

We use the RFR Index, which applies our innovative formula. This formula is directed mainly towards the pips generated by the Forex Robot as the most indicative of its profitability over the period of time since when the trading results statement was started, taking into consideration the maximum drawdown percentage value over that period of time as an indication of the risk exposed by the Forex robot on the traded account, a simple but precise formula.

While the default order of the table list arrangement is according to the RFR Index, you may like to view a comparison list according to an other value listed there, you can do that by clicking on the desired value title in the table header or select it from the dropdown list at the top right to the table, this will re-arrange the list according to that value, the first click on the header value title will re-arrange the list in an ascending order, the second click will revert to a descending order of that value, and so on. You may also switch between the ascending / descending list orders by clicking the   buttons to the right of the top right dropdown list.

How Data Gets Updated In The Comparison Table?

Every system live performance details in the table above can be updated / reloaded by any visitor of this page. Due to the heavy load on our servers, we have made a few limitations for that, so you can reload only one live performance statement data every one minute while each of them can be reloaded once every one hour.

To reload a live performance statement data, just click on its corresponding icon in the table, we suggest using Chrome or Mozilla browsers for full functionality. This icon below it will take you to the Forex Robot Official Website, while the chart image is linked to a lareger detailed one with other links to know more information.

Generally

This table will include live performance data for more Forex robots with no limits, while you will have to do your best to pick up the most suitable system for your trading style.

Talk about Top Forex Robots

Login to Comment!
You are connected to:   Socialize Comment
  • shara othman
    : On May 17 2016

    Hi; Are you tested Swing Trader Pro , because as i have readed about it ,telling there is no money loss , all tradings are profit ! are it is true ? are it is using as a Indicator or as an ROBOT EA ?

    • Forex Robot Reviews
      : On May 18 2016

      You should never expect identical results on your account as those shown in the 3rd parties verified statements, many reasons stand against that, while nealy similar results are possible.
      Swing Trader PRO is a manual system, so it primarily depends on the human trader, when to follow its recommendations and when not to! This will make difference between a familiar Swing Trader PRO user with enough experience and a new user that will need some time to deal with it successfully.
      This doesn't necessarily means that Swing Trader PRO is difficult to understand or use! On the contrary, it's so beginner friendly Forex robot, but usage experience is so important and will make difference!

    • shara othman
      : On May 18 2016

      Dear Sir ; Thanks for reply ,Are the above mentioned trading software just depending of drawing some general trend or basically depend in comprehensive calculation including in-side of the ea , and what are this principles ?? Best Regards

    Login to Comment!
    You are connected to:   Socialize Comment
  • shara othman
    : On May 14 2016

    Hi;
    Can you advice me about Black Diamond Trader vr.2 EA ,I think it is a good Indicator and EA.

    • Forex Robot Reviews
      : On May 17 2016

      We are trying hard to expand our reviews about the best profitable Forex robots in the market and add new ones periodically to this website. Each review requires time and effort to be introduced as a satisfying informative resource.
      Many Forex robots are currently on our schedule and we can publish a review at once every certain period of time according to many factors related to the review and the Forex robot itself.
      Unfortunately, we can not add reviews on individual request basis, but we can promise to put the requests on schedule!
      As we didn't test Black Diamond Trader vr.2 EA yet, we can not give an honest advice about it, but we will try to review its performance ASAP! Once published, it will reach you via our social media pages and newsletter!

    Login to Comment!
    You are connected to:   Socialize Comment
  • shara othman
    : On Apr 20 2016

    what about Blessing vr.3.7 EA? are you agree that is the good trading robot?

    • shara othman
      : On Apr 20 2016

      and how can i download the Robot from your list ?

    • Forex Robot Reviews
      : On Apr 21 2016

      Blessing 3 EA is a Free Forex robot, so you can find it in our free EAs list here: Free Forex Robots
      Or you can directly download its latest version 3.9.6.09
      (Don't forget to skip the ad in the last link to proceed!)

    • shara othman
      : On Apr 21 2016

      thanks for your reply; 1-Are this Blessing Robot is good working , and can we use it in real account ?? 2-How we can download from you list,and are you recommended the Robot working in your list when it using in real account??

    • Forex Robot Reviews
      : On Apr 21 2016

      Well, Blessing 3 EA is an empty Forex robot, which means that it has a good strategy but misses an optimized set file to run safely on a real account and be able to make profits, I think that this is their way for marketing the paid version of the robot, and since we didn't test it previously we don't currently have an optimized set file for it (if this is what you mean by "our list") and can't recommend it too.
      It has an overall rating of 2.4/5 in MyfxBook Expert Advisor reviews.
      To download its latest version 3.9.6.09, Click Here (then click "skip ad" button to the top right corner of the page).

    • shara othman
      : On Apr 21 2016

      thanks for all; but i have one logical question, why the Robot designer building Robot for free?? and why the others are destining Robot for selling?, even they can collecting money form them Robot trading!! Regards

    • shara othman
      : On Apr 21 2016

      and how i will find the Blessing good version to work with real account? and how much it cost?

    • Forex Robot Reviews
      : On Apr 21 2016

      Forex robot developers have many reasons to publish their inventions for free; they may be promoting a premium version up-sell of the free one and we think that this is the case with Blessing 3 EA or may be willing to prove their professionalization dealing with Forex market to attract customers to subscribe in some other related paid service provided by the same developer or they might be just giving it away!
      Blessing Pro is the paid version of Blessing 3 EA and you can purchase it at the same developer's website for $295 or $9.95/month!

    Login to Comment!
    You are connected to:   Socialize Comment
  • Joseph Michael
    : On Dec 24 2014

    Hey I know you have the list of good robots but the problem is you hear good/bad reviews so how do we know which one is good to use?

    • Forex Robot Reviews
      : On Dec 24 2014

      This top list represents the final rating based on applying each Forex robot live performance results to a common exclusive formula which till us which is the best and the worst one regarding its profitability vs time, profitability vs drawdown and some more measurements, all gathered together to arrange the positions and ratings in this top list table.

    Login to Comment!
    You are connected to:   Socialize Comment
  • Mohammed Kadiwala
    : On Sep 08 2014

    any idea about mt4fxrobot.com.

    • Forex Robot Reviews
      : On Sep 08 2014

      What caught my attention at first glance, is its exaggerated price that doesn't reflect the profitability of the software in any way but gives it an important advantage as it won't be used by so many traders what will make its live market performance highly effective and successful if it was already well coded and configured, but for me, I won't risk a $2000 in a software without a clear refund policy. They say in the website that they provide 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee if the Robot doesn't WORK! which means that if the robot worked and was a loser, you don't have the right to request a refund, it finally worked on your platform regardless of its results.

    Login to Comment!
    You are connected to:   Socialize Comment
  • Tom Collins
    : On Sep 05 2014

    I'm surprised! I use software by anna forex monti and I'm satisfied. quite strange not to see their production in your chart.

    • Forex Robot Reviews
      : On Sep 08 2014

      It's not so easy to add a forex robot review every day to our list, first we carefully select the most promising and solid systems in the market taking into consideration many factors including its reputation and previous real trader reviews, then when we decide to review it, much time will be necessary to complete a satisfying review to the traders seeking information and brief analysis about that software performance. Many Forex systems are already now on our schedule and we are trying hard to add them ASAP.

    Login to Comment!
    You are connected to:   Socialize Comment
  • Yiga Patrick
    : On Jan 29 2014

    how much can I make monthly?

    • Forex Robot Reviews
      : On Feb 05 2014

      This is a very large question, as many important factors other than Forex robots influence your trading profits, the first and most important of them is yourself and how self confident you are, your available investment capital, the broker you are trading with, the currency pairs you prefer to trade, the market conditions while trading and finally the Forex robot you would choose! While a good Forex Robot can limit those factors bad effects on your profits or even abolish them, no one can predict exactly how much you can gain!

    • SolidGround Cue
      : On Mar 06 2014

      Forex Robots Honestly does this product works?

    • Forex Robot Reviews
      : On Mar 07 2014

      SolidGround Cue
      Well, it depends on what work you are expecting it to do, if you are expecting it to make you rich in a few days, weeks or even months, this is not what you are looking for! but if you are looking for a tool that can maintain your trading; a trusted tool that can trade on your behalf, so that you don't have to perform every trade by yourself, you are here in the right place. Forex Robots main target is to let you go, do other jobs, perform routine tasks even go to sleep while its there trading for you, so that it allows you not to miss or interrupt your ordinary life behavior while your business isn't missed too, so the minimum expected from a Forex Robot is to keep trading along the day as if you are setting performing your trades yourself while you can check its performance from time to time, the more advanced EAs don't content just to keep your business up, but is also try to maximize your profits, so what you need to do is to find an entrusted EA with your money which not only keep your business up, but is able to maximize your profits too.

    • Jamrock Outdoors
      : On Jan 31 2016

      How come I haven't seen any losing robots, not one. They are all the best ! Lol

    •  Anonym
      : On Mar 31 2016

      Jamrock Outdoors in fact, if u play carefully with good strategies u can make profit stable

    • Forex Robot Reviews
      : On Apr 10 2016

      Jamrock Outdoors We don't review every Forex robot in the market here! we carefully pick up what we should work on! However, you can find the losers at the bottom of the table! Note that they might be just new ones and need some more time for trading to prove their profitability!

    Login to Comment!
    You are connected to:   Socialize Comment