Live Performance Forward Tests Profitability Comparison

This table below aims to guide you to explore and investigate the profitability of the best Forex robot that fits your style of trade by checking the top Forex robots live performance results. The trading systems indexed below are arranged according to their performances so that the best Forex robot will be at the top and remains there till another one performs better so it rises and takes its place. These live performance forward tests are the official ones managed by the expert advisors authors, some of them are running on live accounts and others on demo.

# Forex Robot Started On Account Broker Account Leverage Account Type Total Gain Absolute Gain Monthly Gain Daily Gain Drawdown Profit Amount Profit Factor Total Pips Total Trades (%) Won Trades MyfxBook Chart Links / Reload
Manhattan FX
Mar 18, 2016
1:500 Demo +138085.82% +138085.82% 3.37% 170.92% 21.36% $690429.08 2.48 1162.7 682 355 (52%) Manhattan FX System by fxrobotreviews | Myfxbook
Everex Elite
Jun 24, 2014
1:500 Demo +57973.79% +57973.79% 0.75% 25.28% 11.39% $2898689.59 2.82 2798.6 1235 708 (57%) Everex Elite Tickmill System by fxrobotreviews | Myfxbook
Oct 14, 2015
1:500 Demo +42567.76% +42567.76% 1.65% 64.08% 13.88% $425677.60 1.91 2024.5 1355 735 (54%) Forex Steroid (SteroidFX) System by fxrobotreviews | Myfxbook
Goldbull PRO
Mar 30, 2015
1:500 Demo +22571.23% +22571.23% 0.97% 35.74% 18.57% $2257123.14 1.99 4247.8 2921 1454 (50%) GoldBull Pro Tickmill System by fxrobotreviews | Myfxbook
REV Trader PRO
Dec 10, 2013 Synergy FX 1:400 Real +3591.46% +3595.28% 0.35% 10.98% 22.00% $178864.23 1.62 4072.5 885 566 (64%) REV Trader PRO REAL | Myfxbook
Mar 05, 2014 Synergy FX 1:100 Real +4756.43% +4756.43% 0.41% 13.01% 58.74% $285385.70 1.13 4455.4 944 418 (44%) KeltnerPRO - Jared | Myfxbook
Channel Trader PRO
Apr 17, 2014 Synergy FX 1:100 Real +2213.24% +2206.54% 0.34% 10.91% 28.67% $109223.78 2.12 3035.3 541 510 (94%) Channel Trader PRO System by channeltraderpro | Myfxbook
Vortex Trader PRO
Apr 21, 2013 Synergy FX 1:200 Real +2266.52% +2003.41% 0.25% 7.92% 27.67% $70019.02 2.14 2372.1 451 403 (89%) Vortex Trader PRO System by vortextraderpro | Myfxbook
Iris Fx
Nov 30, 2010
Alpari UK
1:100 Demo +1567.8% +1567.8% 0.13% 11.88% 20.81% $15678.04 1.35 2110.6 2437 2141 (88%) IrisFx_Alpari System by EMIT | Myfxbook
Broker Arbitrage
Mar 19, 2014 Deutsche Trading 1:200 Real +439236.49% +2123.24% 0.89% 413.80% 41.53% $258448.44 2.83 1252.3 669 627 (94%) BrokerArbitrage | Myfxbook
Forex Earth Robot
Mar 25, 2015
Alpari NZ
1:500 Demo +2276.95% +2206.87% 0.56% 18.16% 42.86% $22835.17 2.42 4111.8 832 682 (82%) Forex Earth Robot GBP/USD System by ProForexCompany | Myfxbook
Scalp Trader PRO
Mar 23, 2015 Synergy FX 1:100 Real +899.2% +889.8% 0.40% 12.91% 9.25% $44490.14 19.56 901.6 121 116 (96%) Scalp Trader PRO System by scalptraderpro | Myfxbook
Jun 23, 2015
1:500 Real +1348.06% +1348.06% 0.58% 18.99% 42.62% $20220.86 1.54 -1366.6 369 257 (70%) PowerfulForex System by powerfulforex | Myfxbook
Jan 14, 2014
1:500 Real +1105.77% +1105.77% 0.29% 8.95% 36.33% $33173.02 1.33 948.2 632 318 (50%) FXOxygen_Secure System by FXOxygen | Myfxbook
Pivot Trader Pro
Jul 29, 2014 Synergy FX 1:400 Real +918.33% +918.33% 0.29% 9.26% 24.12% $45778.72 4.52 9064.0 447 432 (97%) Pivot Trader PRO Automated System by pivottraderpro | Myfxbook
Feb 26, 2013
- Real +705.84% +618.31% 0.16% 4.84% 38.94% $15248.48 2.10 1660.0 1524 1071 (70%) FXStabilizer - Durable System by fx_skill | Myfxbook
Feb 26, 2013
- Real +667.9% +584.49% 0.17% 5.26% 38.94% $14414.55 2.08 1364.0 1407 990 (70%) FXStabilizer - Durable System by fx_skill | Myfxbook
GPS Forex Robot
May 21, 2012
FX Choice
1:200 Real +371.17% +371.17% 0.10% 2.92% 9.79% $371172.97 1.97 273.7 329 305 (93%) GPS Robot FxChoice 100k System by ForexMark | Myfxbook
Hedge Track Trader
Feb 12, 2015
1:500 Real +484.98% +484.98% 0.29% 12.99% 36.10% $48498.09 1.45 9372.2 1084 629 (58%) Hedge Track Trader System by HTTrader | Myfxbook
Forex Trend Detector
Dec 04, 2014 ThinkForex 1:500 Real +425.82% +340.7% 0.25% 7.71% 48.29% $2083.47 1.36 2629.7 398 195 (49%) Forex Trend Detector System by fxtrenddetector | Myfxbook
WallStreet Forex Robot
Nov 02, 2011
Alpari NZ
1:500 Real +276.23% +265.23% 0.07% 2.26% 41.19% $2820.25 1.26 1188.4 651 497 (76%) WallStreet EUR33+GBP30 System by forexwallstreet | Myfxbook
Forex Combo System
Jun 20, 2010
Alpari UK
1:500 Demo +256.92% +256.92% 0.06% 2.31% 46.21% $12846.02 1.08 3907.0 1742 1089 (63%) Forex COMBO System System by fxcombo | Myfxbook
Volatility Factor
Feb 08, 2016
Alpari RU
1:500 Demo +159.26% +159.26% 0.51% 16.29% 23.63% $3185.26 1.37 2211.4 1096 847 (77%) Volatility Factor v7.0 EURUSD+GBPUSD System by volatilityfactor | Myfxbook
Forex Diamond
Nov 20, 2014
Alpari RU
1:500 Demo +186.96% +186.96% 0.17% 5.17% 43.27% $1869.63 1.12 2924.8 1630 1137 (70%) Forex Diamond EA USDJPY System by forexdiamond | Myfxbook
Jan 23, 2015
1:200 Real +107.33% +107.33% 0.15% 4.52% 7.67% 1.78 3599.1 128 70 (55%) CabEX System by forexgermany | Myfxbook
Forex Real Profit EA
Apr 15, 2010 MB Trading 1:50 Real +378.03% +119.12% 0.07% 2.35% 31.96% $4345.53 1.27 6803.6 4163 2876 (69%) Forex Real Profit EA-4 System by fxrealprofitea | Myfxbook
Dynamic Pro Scalper
Jan 14, 2016
Alpari RU
1:500 Demo +114.47% +114.47% 0.55% 17.88% 23.98% $1144.73 1.49 1299.8 568 379 (67%) Dynamic Pro Scalper 1000 System by automatedfxtools | Myfxbook
Forex Warrior
Jun 03, 2012
1:500 Real +168.19% +103.25% 0.06% 10.82% 26.72% $20709.95 2.27 -3502.1 1289 750 (58%) GBP/USD_set2 System by Forex_Warrior | Myfxbook
Funnel Trader
Feb 25, 2016
FX Choice
1:200 Real +82.44% +82.44% 0.25% 7.82% 34.46% $4122.23 1.30 7528.5 4700 2685 (57%) Funnel Trader Account 1 System by funneltrader | Myfxbook
Easy Walker FX
Sep 26, 2013
IC Markets
1:400 Real +62.3% +62.3% 0.06% 2.14% 26.43% $311.48 1.15 1950.3 1680 1138 (68%) Easy Walker FX - ICMarkerts System by EasyWalkerFX | Myfxbook
Drive Gold
Jun 25, 2013 XM 1:500 Real +135.59% +77.71% 0.07% 2.35% 52.26% $91.59 1.14 21379.3 1699 1281 (75%) Drive Gold Real Money - Xe Markets System by drivegold | Myfxbook
Benefit EA
Apr 01, 2016
1:1000 Real +199.41% +77.3% 0.55% 47.86% 53.93% $6733.67 1.83 -3259.9 2071 1423 (69%) BEN_491 System by BenefitEA | Myfxbook
Forex Trend Hunter
Feb 02, 2015
Alpari RU
1:500 Demo +34.39% +34.18% 0.06% 1.92% 17.98% $1720.65 1.13 2208.4 259 90 (35%) Forex Trend Hunter System by automatedfxtools | Myfxbook
Jan 31, 2016
IC Markets
1:500 Real +24.85% +24.85% 0.11% 3.30% 7.69% 1.19 1108.0 370 196 (53%) RayBOT System by forexgermany | Myfxbook
Nov 07, 2015
1:500 Real +1427.55% +27.43% 0.84% 28.53% 37.41% $2615.04 1.81 65801.8 1756 1302 (74%) Math.Fx.Pro System by Mathematics | Myfxbook
Happy Market Hours
Jan 11, 2016 Fort Financial Services 1:500 Real +18.15% +18.15% 0.06% 1.84% 9.51% $245.93 1.48 390.0 250 170 (68%) Happy Market Hours v1.8 - REAL (FortFS) System by HappyForex | Myfxbook
Forex Megadroid
Feb 12, 2012
1:100 Real +13.45% +13.44% 0.01% 0.59% 5.16% $40.47 1.98 433.7 178 151 (85%) Forex Megadroid System by birt | Myfxbook
Forex RobinVOL
Apr 05, 2016 Oanda 1:10 Real +10.71% +8.76% 0.05% 1.63% 46.45% 1.04 16263.7 1706 891 (52%) RobinVOL 3 High Risk System by fmonera | Myfxbook
Swing Trader PRO
Jan 30, 2015 Synergy FX 1:200 Real +11625.9% +9483.5% 0.78% 103.91% 144.78% $170136.87 49.53 19938.8 450 398 (88%) Swing Trader PRO System System by swingtraderpro | Myfxbook

Table Header Titles

  • Robot: the Forex robot name including its rating order number according to the RFR Rank# that reflects its overall performanc, the name holds a link to its review article page.
  • Broker: the broker name providing the trading account.
  • Type: the trading account type, whether real or demo.
  • Started: the date of starting using the account for trading.
  • Gain: the total amount gained calculated in relation to the deposits sum of the which in most cases will be the initial deposit only.
  • Drawdown: the largest difference between a balance peak and the lowest following bottom as calculated by Myfxbook.
  • Profit amount: the sum of all positive trades return.
  • Profit factor: the sum of all positive trades divided by the sum of all negative trades, if below 1 this means that the robot is not currently profitable which should also be recognizable from the other stats.
  • Pips: the sum of all pips realized by all the closed trades, not including the floating pips count that might be the result of any open trade.
  • Total Trades: the sum of all trades, won and lost.
  • (%) Won Trades: the percent of trades with a positive return.
  • Balance chart: a small thumbnail image for the account balance chart, you can navigate to Myfxbook live page by clicking this chart image.

How Do We Rate & Compare Forex Robots?

We use the RFR Rank#, which applies our innovative formula. This formula is directed mainly towards the pips generated by the Forex Robot as the most indicative of its profitability over the period of time since when the trading results statement was started, taking into consideration the maximum drawdown percentage value over that period of time as an indication of the risk exposed by the Forex robot on the traded account, a simple but precise formula.

While the default order of the table list arrangement is according to the RFR Rank#, you may like to view a comparison list according to an other value listed there, you can do that by clicking on the desired value title in the table header or select it from the dropdown list at the top right to the table, this will re-arrange the list according to that value, the first click on the header value title will re-arrange the list in an ascending order, the second click will revert to a descending order of that value, and so on. You may also switch between the ascending / descending list orders by clicking the     buttons to the right of the top right dropdown list.

How Data Gets Updated In The Comparison Table?

Every system live performance details in the table above can be updated / reloaded by any visitor of this page. Due to the heavy load on our servers, we have made a few limitations for that, so you can reload only one live performance statement data every one minute while each of them can be reloaded once every one hour.

To reload a live performance statement data, just click on its corresponding   icon in the table, we suggest using Chrome or Mozilla browsers for full functionality. This icon   below it will take you to the Forex Robot Official Website, while the chart image is linked to a lareger detailed one with other links to know more information.


This table will include live performance data for more Forex robots with no limits, while you will have to do your best to pick up the most suitable system for your trading style.

Talk about Top Forex Robots

Login to Comment!
Gert Scott
Sun Oct 16th, 2016

What is the best settings to use. The most stable with the highest winning percentage? Which pairs, time period,indicators, etc? Thanx!

Suneet Sharma
Sat Jul 16th, 2016

I am very interested in online Forex trading for the first time. I have been searching for a really good Forex Robot because I know nothing about technical. Although I am open to reasonable risk however I do not want to loose money for nothing. Any suggestion for a really good Forex Robot, that is easy to operate and works all by itself so that I do not have to do anything in decision making? Any suggestions about do's

Abdelrhman Sabry
Mon Jul 11th, 2016

frist, thanks for you good explainations And, is Blessing 3 that sets the TF

shara othman
Tue May 17th, 2016

Hi; Are you tested Swing Trader Pro , because as i have readed about it ,telling there is no money loss , all tradings are profit ! are it is true ? are it is using as a Indicator or as an ROBOT EA ?

Forex Robot Reviews
Wed May 18th, 2016

You should never expect identical results on your account as those shown in the 3rd parties verified statements, many reasons stand against that, while nealy similar results are possible.
Swing Trader PRO is a manual system, so it primarily depends on the human trader, when to follow its recommendations and when not to! This will make difference between a familiar Swing Trader PRO user with enough experience and a new user that will need some time to deal with it successfully.
This doesn't necessarily means that Swing Trader PRO is difficult to understand or use! On the contrary, it's so beginner friendly Forex robot, but usage experience is so important and will make difference!

shara othman
Wed May 18th, 2016

Dear Sir ; Thanks for reply ,Are the above mentioned trading software just depending of drawing some general trend or basically depend in comprehensive calculation including in-side of the ea , and what are this principles ?? Best Regards

Whizz Ashly
Sun Oct 09th, 2016

What about Is it good?

shara othman
Sat May 14th, 2016

Can you advice me about Black Diamond Trader vr.2 EA ,I think it is a good Indicator and EA.

Forex Robot Reviews
Tue May 17th, 2016

We are trying hard to expand our reviews about the best profitable Forex robots in the market and add new ones periodically to this website. Each review requires time and effort to be introduced as a satisfying informative resource.
Many Forex robots are currently on our schedule and we can publish a review at once every certain period of time according to many factors related to the review and the Forex robot itself.
Unfortunately, we can not add reviews on individual request basis, but we can promise to put the requests on schedule!
As we didn't test Black Diamond Trader vr.2 EA yet, we can not give an honest advice about it, but we will try to review its performance ASAP! Once published, it will reach you via our social media pages and newsletter!

shara othman
Wed Apr 20th, 2016

what about Blessing vr.3.7 EA? are you agree that is the good trading robot?

shara othman
Wed Apr 20th, 2016

and how can i download the Robot from your list ?

Forex Robot Reviews
Thu Apr 21st, 2016

Blessing 3 EA is a Free Forex robot, so you can find it in our free EAs list here: Free Forex Robots
Or you can directly download its latest version
(Don't forget to skip the ad in the last link to proceed!)

shara othman
Thu Apr 21st, 2016

thanks for your reply; 1-Are this Blessing Robot is good working , and can we use it in real account ?? 2-How we can download from you list,and are you recommended the Robot working in your list when it using in real account??

Forex Robot Reviews
Thu Apr 21st, 2016

Well, Blessing 3 EA is an empty Forex robot, which means that it has a good strategy but misses an optimized set file to run safely on a real account and be able to make profits, I think that this is their way for marketing the paid version of the robot, and since we didn't test it previously we don't currently have an optimized set file for it (if this is what you mean by "our list") and can't recommend it too.
It has an overall rating of 2.4/5 in MyfxBook Expert Advisor reviews.
To download its latest version, Click Here (then click "skip ad" button to the top right corner of the page).

shara othman
Thu Apr 21st, 2016

thanks for all; but i have one logical question, why the Robot designer building Robot for free?? and why the others are destining Robot for selling?, even they can collecting money form them Robot trading!! Regards

shara othman
Thu Apr 21st, 2016

and how i will find the Blessing good version to work with real account? and how much it cost?

Forex Robot Reviews
Thu Apr 21st, 2016

Forex robot developers have many reasons to publish their inventions for free; they may be promoting a premium version up-sell of the free one and we think that this is the case with Blessing 3 EA or may be willing to prove their professionalization dealing with Forex market to attract customers to subscribe in some other related paid service provided by the same developer or they might be just giving it away!
Blessing Pro is the paid version of Blessing 3 EA and you can purchase it at the same developer's website for $295 or $9.95/month!

Abdelrhman Sabry
Mon Jul 11th, 2016

frist, thanks for you good explaination And, is Blessing 3 that sets the TF

Joseph Michael
Wed Dec 24th, 2014

Hey I know you have the list of good robots but the problem is you hear good/bad reviews so how do we know which one is good to use?

Forex Robot Reviews
Wed Dec 24th, 2014

This top list represents the final rating based on applying each Forex robot live performance results to a common exclusive formula which till us which is the best and the worst one regarding its profitability vs time, profitability vs drawdown and some more measurements, all gathered together to arrange the positions and ratings in this top list table.

Mohammed Kadiwala
Mon Sep 08th, 2014

any idea about

Forex Robot Reviews
Mon Sep 08th, 2014

What caught my attention at first glance, is its exaggerated price that doesn't reflect the profitability of the software in any way but gives it an important advantage as it won't be used by so many traders what will make its live market performance highly effective and successful if it was already well coded and configured, but for me, I won't risk a $2000 in a software without a clear refund policy. They say in the website that they provide 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee if the Robot doesn't WORK! which means that if the robot worked and was a loser, you don't have the right to request a refund, it finally worked on your platform regardless of its results.

Tom Collins
Fri Sep 05th, 2014

I'm surprised! I use software by anna forex monti and I'm satisfied. quite strange not to see their production in your chart.

Forex Robot Reviews
Mon Sep 08th, 2014

It's not so easy to add a forex robot review every day to our list, first we carefully select the most promising and solid systems in the market taking into consideration many factors including its reputation and previous real trader reviews, then when we decide to review it, much time will be necessary to complete a satisfying review to the traders seeking information and brief analysis about that software performance. Many Forex systems are already now on our schedule and we are trying hard to add them ASAP.

Yiga Patrick
Wed Jan 29th, 2014

how much can I make monthly?

Forex Robot Reviews
Wed Feb 05th, 2014

This is a very large question, as many important factors other than Forex robots influence your trading profits, the first and most important of them is yourself and how self confident you are, your available investment capital, the broker you are trading with, the currency pairs you prefer to trade, the market conditions while trading and finally the Forex robot you would choose! While a good Forex Robot can limit those factors bad effects on your profits or even abolish them, no one can predict exactly how much you can gain!

SolidGround Cue
Thu Mar 06th, 2014

Forex Robots Honestly does this product works?

Forex Robot Reviews
Fri Mar 07th, 2014

SolidGround Cue
Well, it depends on what work you are expecting it to do, if you are expecting it to make you rich in a few days, weeks or even months, this is not what you are looking for! but if you are looking for a tool that can maintain your trading; a trusted tool that can trade on your behalf, so that you don't have to perform every trade by yourself, you are here in the right place. Forex Robots main target is to let you go, do other jobs, perform routine tasks even go to sleep while its there trading for you, so that it allows you not to miss or interrupt your ordinary life behavior while your business isn't missed too, so the minimum expected from a Forex Robot is to keep trading along the day as if you are setting performing your trades yourself while you can check its performance from time to time, the more advanced EAs don't content just to keep your business up, but is also try to maximize your profits, so what you need to do is to find an entrusted EA with your money which not only keep your business up, but is able to maximize your profits too.

Jamrock Outdoors
Sun Jan 31st, 2016

How come I haven't seen any losing robots, not one. They are all the best ! Lol

Thu Mar 31st, 2016

Jamrock Outdoors in fact, if u play carefully with good strategies u can make profit stable

Forex Robot Reviews
Sun Apr 10th, 2016

Jamrock Outdoors We don't review every Forex robot in the market here! we carefully pick up what we should work on! However, you can find the losers at the bottom of the table! Note that they might be just new ones and need some more time for trading to prove their profitability!